It’s the last day in 2014… let’s start counting our blessing in this 2014… And let me say “Thank You” for ….

  1. The lesson of work

Thank you for the work .. for the job .. for the chance to expand my ability..

Thank you for the new relationship.. for a chance to meet other people..

Thank you for the salary I’ve got every month from my work and my business..

Thank you for the all people at my work who support and cooperative during 2014

Thank you for the joy it’s bring in my office hour

Thank you for the cute assistants who always support my business

Thank you for my client’s trust into our services

Thank you for everything related to my work.. it’s going good and im sure it will going great in 2015

  1. The lesson of love

Thank you for showing me that love is universal

Thank you for your attention.. for love me unconditionally..

Thank you for being my lovely family..

Thank you for all the lesson about sacrifice, loving, jealousy, affair, fighting..

Thank you for all the joy you brought for these 4 months

Thank you for giving me a chance to be a mother

Thank you for makes me feel wonderful by having you inside of me

Thank you for this beautiful moment you shared with me

Thank you for all the good and the bad in our relationship

Thank you for show me more than I deserve..

Most of all, thank you for all the moment we share… until now.. it gave me strength, faith, love and happiness

  1. The lesson of life

Thank you for showing me that good friends can turn bad

Thank you for remind me that whatever you did good was not enough for lower people

Thank you for all the hate you shown me, because of that I fly higher

Thank you for saying something bad about me, because of that I become more popular

Thank you for stab me from behind, because of that I learn about a true friends

Thank you for being a bitch, because of that I knew , you are lower level than me

Thank you for showing me who you hang around with, cause I know who are the bitches around me

Thank you for cheat on me in business, because of that I raise my own standard of partnership

Thank you for being two faces, because of that I knew how to face you

Thank you for remind me nothing last forever, because of that I try to appreciate every moment

Thank you for the beautiful creature in life, because of that I feel rich and warm

Thank you for showing me that death could come anytime, because of that I try to cherish every second I have

Most of all, thank you for all joy, laughter, sadness in 2014

For the death.. for the love.. for the new life.. for the blessing..

I’ve learn, sometimes LIFE will give you a lesson in life or a person in life..

And I still thankful for that..

 

Dear 2014, Thank you for the lesson

Dear 2015, Try me.. I’m Ready

good-by-2014-welcome-2015-hd-images

With Love,

Lala

